Executive Committee

Past President ~ Jim Kelts

President ~ John Newman

Vice President ~ Jeramey Valley

Secretary ~ Stephanie Bergen

Treasurer ~ Mark Pankner

Current BOD list, these members have stepped up to move this Association forward.  There are still positions available should you want to join the BOD.  You can find the Bylaws below to see how you can fill the space available in your area. 

Region 1

District 1

Position Name  
1) Ernie Reimann erniereimann@gmail.com
2) Joe Chavis upchavis@hotmail.com
3)  Dave Karls linda.karls7722@yahoo.com
4) Your Name Here!  
5) Or Here!  
6) Or Here!  
7) Or Here!  
8) Or Here!  
COMM Or Even Here!  

Region 1

District 2

 Position Name  
1) Don Britton brittonjd@charter.net
2) Your Name Here!  
3) Donna Cody snowmobiledonna@gmail.com
4) Or Here!  
5) Keith Churill chur1171@charter.net
6) Or Here!  
7) Or Here!  
8) Sean O’Neill oneillsean@gmail.com
COMM Keith Lynch upsesky@yahoo.com

Region 1

District 3

Position Name  
1) Rich Rottier richrottier@yahoo.com
2) Or Here!  
3) Grant Dewitt grantinhulbert@yahoo.com
4) David Satchell catsatch@gmail.com
5) Or Here!  
6) How About Here?  
7) Or Here!  
8) Roy Hart roylhart@yahoo.com
COMM Or Here!  

Region 2

 District 4

Position Name Email
1) Ken McCrum kmccrum@charter.net
2) John Houk rjhouk@frontier.com
3) Archie Cole brickheadcole3@outlook.com
4) Ron Schroeder sleddog654@gmail.com
5) Your Name Here!  
6) Andrea Eder andrea_eder@frontier.com
7) Kaye Houk kjhouk@frontier.com
8) Or Here!  
COMMERCIAL Or Here!  

Region 2

District 5

Position Name Email
1) Dave Gentry morki74@hotmail.com
2) Your Name Here!  
3) Gary Blazer charele@aol.com
4) Or Here!  
5) Or Here!  
6) Or Here!  
7) Or Here!  
8) Or Even Here!  
COMM How About Your Name Here!  

Region 2

District 6

Position Name Email
1) Your Name Here!  
2) Ted Truckey truckeyfamily@gmail.com
3) Dave Titus dave7649@aol.com
4) Paul Anderson paul@sledsolutions.com
5) Or Here!  
6) Or Here!  
7) Or Here!  
8) Or Possibly Here!  
COMM Pete Finch pete@coyotecrossingresort.com

Region 3

District 7

Position Name Email
1) Todd Maschke tmask2013@hotmail.com
2) Emerson Corder emersoncorder@gmail.com
3) Nick Ferrante npferrante@gmail.com
4) Dan White drdirt800@msn.com
5) Your Name Here!  
6) Devin Gardner deving751@gmail.com
7) Lyle Curry lylecurry23@yahoo.com
8) Brian E Hicks bdhicks@tds.net
COMM Or Here!  

Region 3

District 8

Position Name Email
1) Your Name Here!  
2) Steve Veltman veltmanhardware@aol.com
3) Cheryl Ziola carlcheryl@hotmail.com
4) Mike Keith xcrkeith@gmail.com
5) Dave Nuechterlien stoc895@gmail.com
6) Jim Berens fsr401@sbcglobal.net
7) Randy Belliel rjbelliel@comcast.net
8) Brad Beardsley sandmanbb1@yahoo.com
COMMERCIAL Or Here!  

Region 3

District 9

Position Name Email
1) Your Name Here!  
2) Lee Palmer palmlee@yahoo.com
3) David Low ddlow@att.net
4) Joshua Driscoll jserepair@gmail.com
5) Todd Blanchard john.blanchard@equitable.com
6) Scott Beltman scottbeltman2@gmail.com
7) Jeff Mariucci jeffmariucci@gmail.com
8) Scott Matteson michsnowrider@gmail.com
COMMERCIAL Or Even Here!