Executive Committee

President ~ Paul Anderson

Vice President ~ Todd Maschke

Secretary ~ Scott matteson Pro Tem

Treasurer ~ Mark Pankner

Past President ~ John Newman

Here is the current list of members who have stepped up to take the Association forward. However, there are still some positions available on the Board of Directors if you are interested in joining. You can find the Bylaws under the Forms You Can Use page to learn more about how you can fill the available space in your area.

Region 1

District 1

Joe Chavis ~ 906-284-1762 ~ upchavis@hotmail.com

ErnieReimann ~ 906-367-1566 ~ erniereimann@gmail.com

Michael Fik ~ 815-715-0869 ~ imstrech@msn.com

Chad VanBennekom~ 6165581619 ~ chad.vanbennekom@gmail.com

Region 1

District 2

We need your help District 2 is in need of representation!! Can you help?

Region 1

District 3

Rich Rottier ~ 616-550-8201 ~ richrottier@yahoo.com

 

Region 2

 District 4

Ken Kondrat ~ 810-656-1770 ~ Kjkondrat@aol.com

Kaye Houk ~ 989-619-4228 ~ kjh64@frontier.com

John Houk ~ 989-306-2545 ~  kjh64@frontier.com

Ken McCrum ~ 989-657-4168 ~ kmccrum@charter.net

Region 2

District 5

Gary Blaser ~ 586-202-5452 ~ blasergary@aol.com

Greg Ruppel ~ 989-578-0784 ~ gruppelsr@gmail.com

Tom Barron – 810-623-9352 – tombarron57@gmail.com

 

Region 2

District 6

Joe Bartlett ~ 517-285-0726 ~ djosephbartlett@gmail.com

Scott Veltman ~ 231-649-6436 ~ scottveltman340@gmail.com

Mark Coe ~ 231-944-0678 ~ mark@mifarmtofreezer.com

Steve Haver ~ 231-342-0111~ stevehaver2415@gmail.com

Dave Titus ~ 269-845-2401 ~ dave7649@aol.com

Region 3

District 7

Dan White ~ 313-520-3828 ~ drdirt800@msn.com

Nick Ferrante ~ 810-428-7501 ~ npferrante@gmail.com

Scott Burby ~ 734-883-5557 ~ burby43@gmail.com

Brian Hicks ~ 989-871-4767~ bdhicks@tds.net

Region 3

District 8

Steve Veltman ~ 231-246-0086 ~ veltmanhardware@aol.com

Bryan VanNett ~ 231-894-5195

Brad Beardsley ~ 231-519-3723 ~ sandmanbb1@yahoo.com

Scott Beal – 231-742-3883 – marketing@thinkdunes.com

 

Region 3

District 9

Todd Blanchard ~ 847-910-3279 ~ jtodd.blanchard@gmail.com

David Low ~ 616-550-2707 ~ low@gmail.com

Scott Matteson ~ 269-760-0188 ~ michsnowrider@gmail.com

Lee Palmer ~ 574-286-7457 ~ palmlee@yahoo.com